A company of LBBW



Focus on the Future

Interim Financial Report as at 30 June 2023

Management



A partnership built on trust

Organs of the Bank and Other Important Functions

Supervisory Board

Thorsten Schönenberger

- \rightarrow Chair
- → Member of the Board of Management of LBBW

Andrea Schlenzig

- \rightarrow Deputy Chair
- ightarrow Bank employee

Anastasios Agathagelidis

→ Member of the Board of Management of LBBW

Thomas Mang

→ President of the Savings Banks Association of Lower Saxony

Thomas Meister

- ightarrow Bank employee
- → Chair of the Works Council of Berlin Hyp AG

Stefanie Münz

 \rightarrow Member of the Board of Management of LBBW

Jana Pabst

- \rightarrow Bank employee
- → Member of the Works Council of Berlin Hyp AG

Dr. Christian Ricken

 \rightarrow Member of the Board of Management of LBBW

Thomas Weiß

 \rightarrow Division Head Financial Controlling of LBBW

Board of Management

Sascha Klaus

ightarrow Chair of the Board of Management

Maria Teresa Dreo-Tempsch

ightarrow Chief Market Officer

Alexander Stuwe

 \rightarrow Chief Financial Officer

Committees of the Supervisory Board

Presiding and Nomination Committee Compensation Control Committee Thorsten Schönenberger Thorsten Schönenberger \rightarrow Chair ightarrow Vorsitzender Stefanie Münz Anastasios Agathagelidis → Deputy Chair ightarrow Stellvertretender Vorsitzender **Thomas Meister** Jana Pabst **Dr. Christian Ricken Cover Pool Monitor** Loans Committee **Christian Ax Anastasios Agathagelidis** \rightarrow Chair **Dr. Christian Ricken Deputy Cover Pool Monitors** → Deputy Chair Wolfgang Rips Jana Pabst **Philip Warner** Thorsten Schönenberger

Audit Committee

Thomas Mang \rightarrow Chair

Stefanie Münz \rightarrow Deputy Chair

Anastasios Agathagelidis

Andrea Schlenzig

Berlin Hyp AG Corneliusstraße 7 10787 Berlin T +49 30 2599 9123 www.berlinhyp.de