A company of LBBW



Focus on the Future

Annual Report 2023

Organs of the Bank and Other Important Functions



A partnership built on trust

Organs of the Bank and Other Important Functions

Supervisory Board

Thorsten Schönenberger

- \rightarrow Chair
- → Member of the Board of Management of LBBW

Andrea Schlenzig

- ightarrow Deputy Chair
- ightarrow Bank employee

Anastasios Agathagelidis

→ Member of the Board of Management of LBBW

Thomas Mang

→ President of the Savings Banks Association of Lower Saxony

Thomas Meister

- → Chair of the Works Council of Berlin Hyp AG
- → Bank employee

Stefanie Münz

→ Member of the Board of Management of LBBW

Jana Pabst

- ightarrow Member of the Works Council
- of Berlin Hyp AG
- ightarrow Bank employee

Dr. Christian Ricken

→ Member of the Board of Management of LBBW

Thomas Weiß

 \rightarrow Division Head Financial Controlling of LBBW

Board of Management

Sascha Klaus

→ Chair of the Board of Management

Maria Teresa Dreo-Tempsch

ightarrow Chief Market Officer

Alexander Stuwe

 \rightarrow Chief Financial Officer

Committees of the Supervisory Board

Presiding and Nomination Committee	Compensation Control Committee
Thorsten Schönenberger → Chair	Thorsten Schönenberger → Chair
Stefanie Münz → Deputy Chair	Anastasios Agathagelidis → Deputy Chair
Thomas Meister	Jana Pabst
Dr. Christian Ricken	
Loans Committee Anastasios Agathagelidis → Chair	Cover Pool Monitor Christian Ax
Dr. Christian Ricken → Deputy Chair Jana Pabst	Deputy Cover Pool Monitors Wolfgang Rips
Thorsten Schönenberger	Philip Warner

Audit Committee

Thomas Mang \rightarrow Chair

 $\begin{array}{l} \textbf{Stefanie Münz} \\ \rightarrow \text{Deputy Chair} \end{array}$

Anastasios Agathagelidis

Andrea Schlenzig

Berlin Hyp AG Corneliusstraße 7 10787 Berlin T +49 30 2599 9123 www.berlinhyp.de